About Launch

Our Staff

Lisa Bianchi
Career Educator

lbianchi@launchcny.org

Josh Bostick
Administrative Specialist

jbostick@launchcny.org

Sara Cavanaugh
Adult Group Facilitator

scavanaugh@launchcny.org

Theresa Collins
Career Educator

tcollins@launchcny.org

Dave Devendorf
Employment Manager

ddevendorf@launchcny.org
315.743.1146

Elaine Ferguson
LIFE Counselor/Adult Group Facilitator

eferguson@launchcny.org

Savannah Hauck
LIFE Counselor

slaclairhauck@launchcny.org

Sue Haggett
Human Resources/Corporate Compliance Manager

shaggett@launchcny.org
315.400.1221

Tiara Hudson
LIFE Counselor

thudson@launchcny.org

Tim Kaigler
Employment Consultant

tkaigler@launchcny.org

Dennis Killian-Begnigno
Educational Consultant/Tutor

dk-b@launchcny.org
315.277.9810

Amy Lapoint
Fiscal Specialist

alapoint@launchcny.org

Linda Law
Educational Consultant

llaw@launchcny.org
315.355.3147

Nicole Luebke
Adult Social Rec Facilitator

Eileen E. Lutz
Educational Consultant

elutz@launchcny.org
315.820.2111

Christine Miranda
LIFE Counselor

cmiranda@launchcny.org

Keisha Musacchio
LIFE Counselor

kmusacchio@launchcny.org

Carly O'Reilly
Marc Parrillo
Educational Consultant

mparrillo@launchcny.org
315.820.2703

Dianne Pennings
Associate Executive Director for Programs

dpennings@launchcny.org
315.720.9148

Paulette Purdy
Executive Director of LAUNCH

ppurdy@launchcny.org
315.420.2761

Heather Rice
Community Services Manager

hrice@launchcny.org
315.314.878

John Salatte
Educational Consultant

jsalatte@launchcny.org

Moynelle Stabile
LIFE Counselor

mstabile@launchcny.org

Jamie Tomushunas
LIFE Counselor

jtomushunas@launchcny.org

Kaitlyn Totten
Community Services Manager

ktotten@launchcny.org
315.565.1146

Dede Van Allen
Fundraising Manager

dvanallen@launchcny.org
315.447.8995

Erin Wilsch
Adult Group Facilitator

ewilsch@launchcny.org