About Launch

Our Staff

Lisa Bianchi
Teacher

lbianchi@launchcny.org
1010 James St., Syracuse, NY 13203

Sara Cavanaugh
Adult Social Rec Facilitator

scavanaugh@launchcny.org

Theresa Collins
Employment Consultant

tcollins@launchcny.org

Dave Devendorf
Employment Manager

ddevendorf@launchcny.org
315.870.9460

Elaine Ferguson
LIFE Counselor/Adult Group Facilitator

eferguson@launchcny.org

Dennis Killian-Begnigno
Educational Consultant/Tutor

dk-b@launchcny.org
315.277.9810

Amy Lapoint
Fiscal Specialist

alapoint@launchcny.org

Linda Law
Educational Consultant

llaw@launchcny.org
315.355.3147

Nicole Luebke
Adult Social Rec Facilitator

Eileen E. Lutz
Educational Consultant

elutz@launchcny.org
315.820.2111

Christine Miranda
LIFE Counselor

cmiranda@launchcny.org

Marc Parrillo
Educational Consultant

mparrillo@launchcny.org
315.820.2703

Dianne Pennings
Associate Executive Director for Programs

dpennings@launchcny.org
315.720.9148

Paulette Purdy
Executive Director of LAUNCH

ppurdy@launchcny.org
315.870.9441

Heather Rice
Community Services Manager

hrice@launchcny.org

John Salatte
Educational Consultant

jsalatte@launchcny.org

Lauren Sauve
Educational Instructor

lsauve@launchcny.org
315.416.0134

Kaitlyn Totten
Community Services Manager

ktotten@launchcny.org

Erin Wilsch
Employment Consultant/Adult Group

ewilsch@launchcny.org

Kassandra Halsey
LIFE Counselor

khalsey@launchcny.org

Moynelle Stabile
LIFE Counselor

mstabile@launchcny.org

Michelle Haskins
Employment Consultant

mhaskins@launchcny.org

Renee Berlucchi
Director of Education

rberlucchi@launchcny.org
(315) 557-0303