About Launch

Our Staff

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Erin Gonnella Associate Executive Director egonnella@launchcny.org 315.409.1361
Michelle Horton Director of Education mhorton@launchcny.org 315.557.0303
Kelsey Lomber Community Pre Voc Manager klomber@launchcny.org 315.567.4457
Kristen O'Melia ACCESVR Employment Manager komelia@launchcny.org 315.410.5646
Paulette Purdy Executive Director ppurdy@launchcny.org 315.878.8867
Kaitlyn Totten Director of Community Living ktotten@launchcny.org 315.565.1520
Dede Van Allen Fundraising Manager dvanallen@launchcny.org 315.447.8995

Board Members

Our Board of Directors is composed of local professionals across a variety of experience and backgrounds who are deeply dedicated to progressing the mission and success of LAUNCH.

Board Member Company
Maeve Lanning Stockman, President National Grid
Kaylee Chayka, Secretary Auburn Community Hospital
Rich Nave, Treasurer Retired, Empower Federal Credit Union
Liz Lehmann Morgan, Secretary Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC
Murjan Abdi MACNY
Steve Finley Syracuse University
Laura Foster West Genesee School District
Bhargavi Ganesh Berkshire Bank
Rachel Kelly ABC Creative
Terrance King Syracuse University
Cory Laduke CBRE Upstate NY
Nicholas LaFlair Sidney Federal Credit Union
Sam Lyon Dannible and McKee
Stephanie Pelcher Apter and O'Connor
Justin Tierney BHG Financial
Carol Willard SUNY Oswego