About Launch

Our Staff

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Lisa Bianchi ACCESVR Employment Manager lbianchi@launchcny.org 315.820.2498
Erin Gonnella Associate Executive Director egonnella@launchcny.org 315.409.1361
Michelle Horton Director of Education mhorton@launchcny.org 315.557.0303
Paulette Purdy Executive Director ppurdy@launchcny.org 315.878.8867
Barbara Stivenson OPWDD Employment Manager bstivenson@launchcny.org 315.314.4653
Kaitlyn Totten Director of Community Living ktotten@launchcny.org 315.565.1520
Dede Van Allen Fundraising Manager dvanallen@launchcny.org 315.447.8995
August Weinstein Community Services Manager aweinstein@launchcny.org 315.899.1667

Board Members

Our Board of Directors is composed of local professionals across a variety of experience and backgrounds who are deeply dedicated to progressing the mission and success of LAUNCH.

Board Member Company
Maeve Lanning Stockman, President National Grid
Kaylee Chayka, Secretary United Health Care/Landmark Health
Rich Nave, Treasurer Empower Federal Credit Union
Liz Lehmann Morgan, Secretary Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC
Terrance King Syracuse University
Nicholas Laflair Empower Federal Credit Union
Sam Lyon Dannible and McKee
Stephanie Pelcher Apter and O'Connor
Emma Sedlak Ford Motor Company
Hunter Snowmoro National Grid
Carol Willard SUNY Oswego