About Launch

Our Staff

Staff Member Job Title Email Phone
Lisa Bianchi Employment Manager lbianchi@launchcny.org 315.820.2498
Josh Bostick Administrative Specialist jbostick@launchcny.org
Emily Conway Employment Training Coach econway@launchcny.org
Will Domes LIFE Counselor wdomes@launchcny.org
Carl Grogan Employment Consultant cgrogan@launchcny.org
Savannah Hauck LIFE Counselor slaclairhauck@launchcny.org
Michelle Horton Director of Education mhorton@launchcny.org 315.557.0303
Tiara Hudson LIFE Counselor/Adult Recreation Facilitator thudson@launchcny.org
Amy Lapoint Fiscal Specialist alapoint@launchcny.org
Sarah Lamanna Educational Consultant slamanna@launchcny.org
Linda Law Educational Consultant llaw@launchcny.org
Nicole Luebke Adult Group Facilitator nluebke@launchcny.org
Eileen E. Lutz Lead Educational Consultant elutz@launchcny.org 315.820.2111
Christine Miranda Adult Group Facilitator cmiranda@launchcny.org
Tiandra Murphy Adult Group Facilitator tmurphy@launchcny.org
Keisha Musacchio LIFE Counselor kmusacchio@launchcny.org
Brent Pennings Job Coach bpennings@launchcny.org
Dianne Pennings Associate Executive Director for Programs dpennings@launchcny.org 315.720.9148
Paulette Purdy Executive Director ppurdy@launchcny.org 315.878.8867
Heather Rice Community Services Manager hrice@launchcny.org 315.314.4878
Carmen Rivera LIFE Counselor crivera@launchcny.org
John Salatte Educational Consultant jsalatte@launchcny.org
Julie Sayles Educational Consultant jsayles@launchcny.org
Shelly Skellington Employment Manager sskellington@launchcny.org
Lucia Smith LIFE Counselor lsmith@launchcny.org
Moynelle Stabile LIFE Counselor mstabile@launchcny.org
Jamie Tomushunas LIFE Counselor jtomushunas@launchcny.org
Kaitlyn Totten Director of Community Living ktotten@launchcny.org 315.565.1520
Madeline Tremblay LIFE Counselor mtremblay@launchcny.org
Dede Van Allen Fundraising Manager dvanallen@launchcny.org 315.447.8995
August Weinstein Community Services Manager aweinstein@launchcny.org 315.899.1667

Board Members

Our Board of Directors is composed of local professionals across a variety of experience and backgrounds who are deeply dedicated to progressing the mission and success of LAUNCH.

Board Member Company
Maeve Lanning Stockman, President National Grid
Kaylee Chayka, Secretary Auburn Community Hospital
Rich Nave, Treasurer Empower Federal Credit Union
Danielle Katz Barclay Damon
Terrance King Syracuse University
Nicholas Laflair Empower Federal Credit Union
Liz Lehmann Morgan Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC
Sam Lyon Dannible and McKee
Ashley McLeod InOurWords
Stephanie Pelcher Apter and O'Connor
Emma Sedlak Ford Motor Company
Hunter Snowmoro National Grid
Carol Willard SUNY Oswego